The Internet Safety Project NewswireNovember 15, 2010
What is a super-logoff? It's a term referring to a new privacy step many Facebook users are taking. Instead of logging off at the end of the night they deactivate their account, and then reactivate it the next time the log on. A user's friends and information will still be there, but while the account is deactivated no one can see the user's profile or create wall posts. Read the article here.